Aphrodite

Aphrodite

So the other day we were trying this gorgeous dress from Wimey with my friend Finn and decided to make a picture. So Finn found Imagin@rium, this amazing sim. The original idea was to do a picture closer. But, well destiny had other plans for us. Thing is I love the ¨double click tp¨, I used it a lot. Yet, the question is: what happens if your mouse is not working properly?. You should ask Finn!!!. She kept tping like a bouncing ball all around :O. Until it got to a point where she said to me: ¨How about we do separate pictures and tell the story?¨ lol. Well, my answer to that was ¨We are going to do this &%$#& picture!!¨ Got my duck tape and stuck her to the ground *grins*. So what’s the next thing that happened? I clicked something that turned me around all the way. I totally screamed and $%$&·#@ (*blushes*). But it was not going to win, oh no!. Yet that’s partially why we are a bit apart in the picture, because the moment we got both decently looking we snapped the picture.*breathes*

So lesson of the day, either get a mouse that works or a sim where you can rez a posing ball 😛

Finn’s picture coming soon

I’m fierce and I’m feeling mighty
Don’t you mess with me, you don’t wanna fight me
Alright, alright, yeah, yeah, hey

You know that I’m magical
I am the original
I am the only one to make you feel this way

The moment that you kiss me
You know that you’ll miss me
I am the only one


Blue’s Wearing:

Hair:~Tableau Vivant~ Tia – Blacks+Whites @Past June Arcade
Skin:*League* Skin Isla Deeptan -Natural
Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Dress: Wimey: Pompeii Gown Red @The secret Affair
Crown: [The Forge] Razor Rose Crown, Steel  – @ Last FGC
Cuff: Wimey:Purest Branch Hematite
Claws: Kibitz – Acantha claws – steel RARE
Pitchfork: [Tia] Lil’ Devil – Pitchfork
Necklace:.Enfant Terrible. Moondchild necklace black -@Past FGC

Pose: an lar [poses] The Evenflow Series @ IDK

Finn’s Wearing:

Hair:*ARGRACE* AZAMI – Blacks
Necklace: From Things
Dress: Wimey: Pompeii Gown Purple @The secret Affair
Eyes: Ikon
Skin: Glam Affair
Headpiece: MI87078 Laurel Headpiece From Meli Imako

Sim: Imagin@rium

Leave a Reply

