Shake It Off

BeachF

Remember the last Arcade Party?? Well, it seems this new round brought out a new one. Just that this time I can’t seem to find pictures (*keeps looking*). The only one I did find it’s this one(sighs). That I have to assume TMC Panda did, just by his giggling face in it (grumbles: ¨Him and his selfies while i’m sleeping!!!¨). And since I wanted to show you some of the goodies the Arcade brought to us this round, for now(keeps peeking on every-bodies phones for more decent ones) this will have to do. So please focus on Zaara’s, Vespertine’s, Soy’s, Sari-sari’s and Sway’s goodies and not my passing out there ok?(sighs). Oh, also I dare you find my kitty there!!


I’m dancing on my own (dancing on my own)
I make the moves up as I go (moves up as I go)
And that’s what they don’t know, mmm-mmm
That’s what they don’t know, mmm-mmm

But I keep cruising
Can’t stop, won’t stop grooving
It’s like I got this music
In my mind
Saying, “It’s gonna be alright.”


Wearing:

Hair:+Spellbound+ Muse (Colours) // Chapter I : Earth RARE @The Arcade
Skin:*League* Skin Isla Deeptan -Natural
Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Bikini: Zaara [Goa party] : 2 Morjim bikini RARE @The Arcade
Sunglasses: Zaara [Goa party] : Retro sunglasses *silver-blue* @The Arcade
Nose ring: Zaara [Goa party] : Baga nosering  @The Arcade
Bracelets: Zaara [Goa party] : 27 Friendship bracelets @The Arcade
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Inermis
Pose:oOo Studio: : Avenger

Decor:

Zaara : Palolem beach shack RARE @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Poster *silent noise* @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Poster *shiva trance* @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Poster *eat me* @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Patchwork mattress *indigo* @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Plank table @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Trance Cds @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Shrooms  @The Arcade
Zaara [Goa party] : Cannabis plant @The Arcade
{vespertine}-morning set. @The Arcade
Soy. OSC- INCENSE STAND @The Arcade
Soy. OSC- STICK INCENSE @The Arcade
Sari-Sari – BBQ Party – Snake Plant 2 (small) @The Arcade
Sway’s [Nautical] decoration . life belt beach @The Arcade
.TMC. – Pandaz Gacha – Grapesoda Panda @The Arcade
[ keke ] butterfly wall decor – yellow
[ keke ] butterfly wall decor – blush
(fd) Cat – 09 Ready to Pounce @From September Arcade
*ionic* Excalibur ❤ (Mice)
Pure Poison – Blue Lilly Ann Sandals for SLINK Flat

Leave a Reply

