Voodoo Queen

Voodoo Queen

So I was all dressed up with my new goodies from the Fantasy Gacha when i realized I didn’t have a place to do this picture. An option was to build up a whole set, yet I just finished with one (coming…) and I was feeling lazy, so I decided to go exploring…

And a day went by where I couldn’t find one that matched my original idea. Kept searching until I landed at the Purgatory Barrens, when I saw the setting and the castle, so that was it!! (kinda went ¨yay¨).  I still wonder what was going on in my mind when I did this picture, really! Yet I truly like the Sim, you should go and check it out 🙂


Wearing:

Hair:Tameless Gizella
Skin:*League* Skin Isla Deeptan -Natural
Mesh body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Outfit:*MUKA* Vix Black – Top RARE,Bottom RARE and ArmStraps @Last November FGC
Necklace: [Tia] Voodoo – Necklace – GOLD @ The Fantasy Gacha
Shoulders: [Tia] Voodoo – Shoulders – GOLD @ The Fantasy Gacha
Bracers:[Tia] Voodoo – Bracers – GOLD @ The Fantasy Gacha
Circlet: .random.Matter. – Aridius Circlet – Copper/White @ The Fantasy Gacha
Crown: ..aisling. Shynila Crown RARE @ Last February FGC
Nose ring: random.Matter. – Orianthi Nose Chain – Copper
Sceptre: . a i s l i n g . Fangarth Sceptre @ Past FGC
Earrings: .Keystone. SpellBound ~ Earrings – Gold – Onyx – Uncommon @ The Fantasy Gacha
Belt: .Keystone. Numa – Belt – Golden – Common @Last November FGC
Pose:oOo Studio

Leave a Reply

