Sometimes we are blind to the beautiful things we spend our lives looking for, only to find they have been right in front of us all along.

Sometimes we are blind to the beautiful things we spend our lives looking for, only to find they have been right in front of us all along.

I have to say that Anc is one of those stores where every time they are about to release new items, you always get surprised. Most of the time my jaw drops (no kidding)  and I go ¨grabby hands¨. Though not always I can get what I want, but I do have to say I have my fair share of anc creations. I love how original the creations are, and I use them a lot (*whispers* a lottttt!!!). So no surprise that When I got hands on the set that anc released at the Arcade I jumped a bit :P. Couldn’t help but make the gorgeous ¨garden rose¨ big and let my mind fly with it. Well, not counting the part that ¨I’m an angel¨(whoever has a comment about this statement, can leave me a nc  and I’ll reply as soon as I can *mumbles* ok? :P) so that part was easy :P.


I believe if I’d knew where I was going
I’d lose my way
I believe that the words that he told you are not your grave
I know that we are not the weight of all our memories
I believe in the things that I am afraid to see

I believe in the lost possibilities you can’t see.
And I believe that the darkness reminds us where light can be.
I know that your heart is still beating, beating darling.
I believe that you fell so you can land next to me.


Wearing(Right):

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * NOISE * black
Skin: *League* Skin Isla Deeptan -Natural
Mesh body:  Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Dress: -Pixicat- Wonderland.Dress nr.2 – Black @ The Arcade
Wings: RO – Holiday Spirit – Celestial Wings Container RARE @Past December Arcade
Blindfold:*BOOM* Last Goodnight Satin Blindfold (black) @ C88
Pose* flowey. – candle above seven

Decor:

+Half-Deer+ Climbing Rose Vines [Emerald Set]
{anc} garden. rose. (box) RARE @ The Arcade

Leave a Reply

