The other Me

The other Me

 Sooooooo being sick S…ks big time, and that’s what I’ve been doing the past weeks. Fun huh? Hope I had a better story to tell but between that and everything else, I haven’t been able to post as much (probable from passing out quite a few times *growls a bit*),  but I’m back! *bounces* and dying to show you a lot of new goodies

The Skin Fair started last week, We ♥ Roleplay, Totally Top Shelf,The Arcade (*screams* we’ll get to that in a next post) and as always a lots of events going on, for all tastes.

Today I wanted to show you some of the skins that you can find at the Skin Fair. As always I had trouble picking one, so I picked 2 and made 2 of me (like one is not enough right? :P).

On my left me, I’m wearing new Belleza Tess Skin, exclusive at TSF, as always Shyla outdid herself with this beautiful skin, it comes in 10 different makeups and includes 6 brow options, cleavage layers, hair bases, blush, freckles, moles, matte/gloss lips and includes all 7 skin tones (fair, pale, medium, sunkissed, tan, deep tan & mocha) per purchase!

belleza-tess-skinfair-makeup-chart

An on my right me, I’m wearing PXL’s Aeryn skin, this is a skin that surprised me, it´s really pretty, simple but with style. Aeryn is available in 4 Lipsticks colors (embedded on the skin) or as a pack in each of the 4 skin tones. Each Skin comes with 3 Eyebrows shading, 1 tintable eyebrows, NoBrows options, Freckles (3 shading on Tattoo),Moles (on Tattoo), Nail remover (glove), System Lasher remover (Alpha mask).

aeryn-olive-collage

As of my outfit. It’s from fabulous Wimey. In this case as I had 2 of me it wasn’t that hard to pick the color (or maybe a little *sighs*). I love the texture of it!! Added also from Wimey the Rare Tiara that you can find at The luck of the Irish Gacha Fair and on the other Me, the exclusive Crown from ::B&C::. You can find all the credits here under as always.

Wimey: Celtic Kings and Queens Gacha


Somewhere I’m happy
I’m smiled at understood
In another Place I lift my face,
not hide it in a hood

I have loved another love,
in another place like this
I’ve been held and felt so safe
Oh yes, I’ve kissed another kiss


Wearing(Right):

Hair: Blues. Minky – Raven @ Past February Fantasy Gacha
Skin: [PXL] Aeryn OL ~@ The Skin Fair
Gloss: -Belleza- Tess DT Gloss Lip 5(comes with the skin) @The Skin Fair
Eyes: IKON Sovereign Eyes – Iron
Outfit: Wimey: Andel’s Gem Outfit in Black @Totally Top Shelf
Tiara: Wimey: Lunar Tiara RARE @Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair
Necklace::(SH): Anniana Rune Necklace – Gold
Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Pose:an lar [poses] Lotus Series One @We ♥ Roleplay

Wearing(Left):

Hair: Truth hair Minerva
Skin: -Belleza- Tess Deep Tan Makeup 5 @The Skin Fair
Gloss: -Belleza- Tess DT Gloss Lip 5(comes with the skin) @The Skin Fair
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Iron
Outfit: Wimey: Andel’s Gem Outfit in Red @Totally Top Shelf
Crown: ::B&C:: Titania Crown Limited Edition @ Past February Fantasy Gacha
Necklace::(SH): Anniana Rune Necklace – Gold
Pose:an lar [poses] Lotus Series One @We ♥ Roleplay

Background:

+Half-Deer+ Fairy Curtains
{anc} lacecurtain .silver:bokeh:purple

Leave a Reply

