Dawn of Radiance

When ray and day hadn't yet come into existence at all,  there was a kind of radiance that illuminates universe.

As you can see, I went exploring again. I was amazed at the Dawn of Radiance’s sim – it seems like every corner has a pretty little spot.  So I just did a few snapshots of my fave ones and decided I wanted to live there. What?! I can’t?. *mumbles*
 I even dressed up all princess like. (I am NOT wearing pink, ok? *bites nails*) Aphorism did an amazing job with this dresses for the FGC. The color of the one I’m wearing its called ¨Wine¨ (NOT PINK – is that clear?). And Dawn of Radiance turned out to be the perfect sim to do a picture with it. ( I think. *rubs head*) Anyways, here under you can see more of the sim. Even though I still wonder if I can convince the sim owner/s to let me live there. You think they’d say yes?.

Dawn of Radiance


There is a place where the sidewalk ends
And before the street begins,
And there the grass grows soft and white,
And there the sun burns crimson bright,
And there the moon-bird rests from his flight
To cool in the peppermint wind.


Dawn of Radiance


Let us leave this place where the smoke blows black
And the dark street winds and bends.
Past the pits where the asphalt flowers grow
We shall walk with a walk that is measured and slow,
And watch where the chalk-white arrows go
To the place where the sidewalk ends.


Dawn of Radiance


Yes we’ll walk with a walk that is measured and slow,
And we’ll go where the chalk-white arrows go,
For the children, they mark, and the children, they know
The place where the sidewalk ends.

Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein


Wearing:

Hair: Truth hair Minerva

Eyes: IKON  Hope Eyes – Iron

Dress: !APHORISM! Inanna Dress – Wild Flower – Wine @ The Fantasy Gacha

Headpiece: .aisling. Didi Circlet

Armlets:.aisling. Elyan Armband (Silver)

Necklace:.:[The Forge] Chain Collar, (Black) @Past August FGC

Pose: an lar [poses] Simpli seriesThree @Shiny Shabby

Sim: Dawn of Radiance

Leave a Reply

