Eyes like yours

Eyes like yours

The Fantasy Gacha Carnival is here (you can start running :O) When I saw what Aisling brought to us this round, I had a ¨mouth dropping¨moment. Then I got it in my hands and spent an hour (no kidding here) changing colors. Omg it comes with so many options that’s impossible to choose. You can change to 3 metals options and a lot of jewel options. Can make disappear almost every little thing or have it all. The bra, panties, skirt and veil has a transparent option. I can for sure be here all day explaining all of them. As always Aisling surprised us with this gorgeous set.

On another hand Olive hair for FGC (claps) matched perfectly. She made 2 versions, one with the bangs in the front and the other without and it’s so pretty :). Lots of amazing creations going on at the FGC. So what are you waiting for?? Run!!

Eyes like yours


My one desire, all I aspire
Is in your eyes forever to live
Traveled all over; the seven oceans
There is nothing that I wouldn’t give
Came from Bahrein, got to Beruit
Looking for someone comparing to you
Tearing down windows and doors
And I could not find eyes like yours


Wearing:

Hair: .Olive. the Ivy Hair – Noir @ The Fantasy Gacha

Eyes: IKON  Ardent Eyes – Pewter

Bra, Panties and Veil:Aisling  Dangara @ The Fantasy Gacha
.:a:. Dangara -Bra+ Add on {Garnet}
.:a:. Dangara -Panties- {Garnet}
.:a:. Dangara -Skirt- {Onyx}
.:a:. Dangara -Skirt addon-
.:a:. Dangara -Veil- {Onyx}

Collar: .:a:. Dangara -COLLAR- RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Tiara: .:a:. Dangara -Tiara- RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Pose:oOo Studio-Greenhouse set

Leave a comment