In my fairy tales, I conquer the world…one dragon at a time.

In my fairy tales, I conquer the world...one dragon at a time.

Of course I’m wearing new goodies from the upcoming Fantasy Gacha Duh! I got really excited when I saw FDD new items. The whole outfit is perfect, made me want to suit up, so I DID!!. Geared up with FD cape, KD sword and The Forge Dagger (from previous FGC) and off I went to look for a Sim.

A friend mentioned Kalana Woods Outlaw. It’s an RP sim that is beautifully decorated for the theme. Of course I asked permission to the moderators before I went around interrupting anybody. They were really sweet and let me get in without any hesitation. So thank you Azhatothy and Armando!!


“Fairy tales are more than true: not because they tell us that dragons exist, but because they tell us that dragons can be beaten.” ― Neil Gaiman


Wearing:

Hair: Tameless Hair Zoe

Eyes: IKON  Ardent Eyes – Pewter

Outfit: @ The Fantasy Gacha FDD GS *Cirilla blouse* fitted mesh Dark/Brow FDD GS *Cirilla Boots* Brown RARE FDD GS *Cirilla corset* fitted mesh Brown ULTRARARE FDD GS *Cirilla gloves* fitted mesh Brown FDD GS *Cirilla pants* fitted mesh Coffee

Cape: Fuubutsu Dou Thief-Cape-Black @ The Fantasy Gacha

Jewelry::[P]:-Rogue Trinkets:// F Dagger Pendant RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Face tattoo: [Demonic] RARE Destruction Tattoo @ The Fantasy Gacha

Sword: {KD} Bandit Lord – Rabbit Slayer(with texture change hud) @ The Fantasy Gacha

Leg Dagger: [The Forge] Leg Dagger, Brown @Past May FGC

Skin: *League* Skin Isla Deeptan -Natural

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Pose: -Fuubutsu Dou- Thief_Pose-7a (Rare pose set) @ The Fantasy Gacha

One thought on “In my fairy tales, I conquer the world…one dragon at a time.

Leave a Reply

