New beginnings…

I finally got Maitreya new mesh body. The reason it took me a bit to finally do it, it’s because I love my skin tone ,that golden tan with a cutie face. Honestly I’ve been trying to find one for ages, and in a way I’m still looking since all the ones I try, they just don’t do it. And believe me I have a looottt of skins. Thing is I like the tanned body, with some glow, and that the face it´s not dark (well it is on the sides, but not the main part of the face). All the ones I try (and i think i tried them all) the face go dark as the skin tone does. I also tried to contact the skin creator to see if she was going to do appliers but haven’t got any reply. *sad face*. But I do have to say I found one that in a lighter tone, I really like. It’s from League and there’s also appliers for Maitreya mesh body. So I went for it, bought skin, appliers and mesh body. And, even though I was wearing them in  my last post, I wanted to take a picture showing it closer and with normal clothes so to say, where you can also see that you can actually get dressed using a mesh body 😛

I’m wearing  Maitreya updated  Skinny jeans that fit perfectly with their body (pss they are 50% off for group members for a week) and just my kinda new me.

For new beginnings…

New Beginnings


We keep moving forward,
opening new doors,
and doing new things,
because we’re curious
And curiosity keeps leading us down new paths
(Walt Disney)


Wearing:

Hair: ::Exile::Desperately Wanting

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Mesa

Top: Blueberry Tyr *Mesh* Knotted T-Shirt White

Jeans: Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * Dirty

Skin: *League* Skin Isla Deeptan -Natural

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Pose: Vibe – “Leans”

Decor:

{anc} NOEL. : hoofs ladder chair / cocoa
{anc} lacecurtain .lace:white

Leave a Reply

