A Beautiful Mess

I truly can’t get the background mix thing to work, well sometimes it does, but I don’t know. I might give up for a bit and maybe try again later. Or if there´s anybody willing to give me some hints, *bites nails* that would be great 🙂 (pss… I kinda liked playing with my fave colors, sparkles, stars , glitter, etc. though)

Ok. So this picture was supposed to be simple, but it ended up being, well in this case, a mess. So I decided to crop it, yet that wouldn’t show the whole background that I did (mumbles). Here you have both versions, you can be the judge.

A Beautiful Mess(C)


You are strong but you’re needy, humble but you’re greedy Based on your body language and shoddy cursive I’ve been reading Your style is quite selective but your mind is rather reckless Well, I guess it just suggests that this is just what happiness is

Hey, what a beautiful mess this is It’s like picking up trash in dresses


A Beautiful Mess


Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly II ( India ) @FLF

Hair and headpiece: TRUTH HAIR Minerva @Uber

Top: [ SAKIDE ] Nalyah Top&Mask Dark

Make up: Mix and match from Pink Fuel

Leave a Reply

