If you love me…

So I went to the Secret Affair (Yay Gacha… Shh!!) and the hair fair and OMG there´s so much pretty things!

Also the new Valentine dress from Aisling. WOW! I picked the red version that you can get at their main store and I love it! Goes perfect with the new hair from Analog Dog .There´s special editions of the dress at the Secret Affair, so don´t forget to pick them up before it´s over

You can find more pictures from this set on my Flickr

If you love me...***

If you love me...**


Hair: AD – 42 – blacks @Hair Fair

Dress: .aisling. Valentine {RED} @Aisling 

Collar: *{Junbug}* Freyja’s Collar – Night –

Headdress: . aisling . Tallulah Gacha – HEADDRESS RARE @The secret affair

Arms: . aisling . Tallulah Gacha – Arms Black @The secret affair

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid @Slink

Feet Jewelry: Pure Poison – Nayyirah Feet Jewelry @Fantasy Gacha *May 2014*

Leave a Reply

